Small little Fragments – Noran Bakrie

We are, intrinsically, insignificant pieces of the universe; and that is why, I always try my best to keep connecting myself to earth, to not fall out of it… to stay by the gravity. To preserve humility. My name is Noran, I’m a daughter of exuberant obstinate mother and a suicidal poetic father, and I like to transcend through physical limits. Visuals are mediums to me, objects and subjects are converging in notes, some are beautiful and some are broken; but together they are forming a lullaby. What I actually do is humming. (via CameraObscura)

Visit the incredibly inspiring Noran Bakrie website

2 thoughts on “Small little Fragments – Noran Bakrie

Leave a Reply

