Food photography by Anna Kurzaeva

8689244096_97ec6bd865_c

“Hi there! My name is Anna Kurzaeva and I’m 22 years old. I adore cooking, dark chocolate with cocoa beans and coffee at dawn. I have a bilingual cooking blog – in English http://setmeal.blogspot.ru/ and in Russian http://anna-mavritta.livejournal.com/  – where I share the recipes of delicious dishes which are easy to cook, with ingredients that you can find in every store. Cooking and food photography are my hobbies. They make my life more vital and joyful. They inspire me to create and express my view of life” ~ Anna Kurzaeva

One thought on “Food photography by Anna Kurzaeva

Leave a Reply

