Film photography by Felipe Vellasco

8712500507_d511ac7aef_z

“Born in Rio de Janeiro in 82, I am now based in São Paulo, Brazil. I graduated from Mackenzie University and started working in the creative area at local advertising agencies. After a few years I lost my interest in the agency model and started directing films. Photography is my other passion. In the last couple of years I’ve been shooting more and more and now I think I can’t stop without professional help anymore. I shoot mainly 35mm film and slide. Never digital.” Felipe Vellasco

2 thoughts on “Film photography by Felipe Vellasco

Leave a Reply

