Emotionally Curious by Turodrique Fuad

8740733453_0d19225b25_z“My name is Turodrique,  40 years old, and I’m a mid-life crisis photographer. I take pictures of everyday objects (scenes, people, etc) which I find emotionally curious. Each picture is mentally tagged with imagined conversations, situations and made-up stories. These tales amuse, confuse and amaze me, but mostly, they help me see myself with blunt honesty. In assigning seemingly ‘discretionary’ emotional qualities to the stories I capture, I now realize that these stories are, essentially, about who I am as a person today.”   Turodrique Fuad

3 thoughts on “Emotionally Curious by Turodrique Fuad

Leave a Reply

