The places that I miss by Kelly Knox

8994601597_1899e6f525_z

“I am Kelly Knox, and photography is what fuels my every day. In two and a half years, it has changed me, as well as the way I look at my world. My pictures take me back to places that I miss and allow me to relive moments that I treasure. I mostly use photography as a way to document my family’s life. With a son who is growing up at lightning speed, I have found my camera to be the next best thing to slowing time. When my son isn’t being cooperative, however, I am happy to point my camera at just about anything else – there is beauty in all of it.” ~ Kelly Knox

4 thoughts on “The places that I miss by Kelly Knox

Leave a Reply

