Nature and Time by Rachel Bellinsky

8701833602_a6e2373100_z“I’ve been serious about photography for about 3 years now. Every day I look at photos on the Internet and am overwhelmed by the vast talent, technique and perspective of photographers out there. There is so much to learn. My only goal is to get better at taking pictures, and I’m still waiting to hit my stride. This next year I plan to do some traveling, in search of things that ignite my brain; mostly that magical cross-section of civilization where architecture, nature and time compete. I like old stuff.”  Rachel Bellinsky

6 thoughts on “Nature and Time by Rachel Bellinsky

Leave a Reply

