Food Spreads by Anshu

9031931021_26d7debece_z“My interest was piqued by food photography when I was doing a 365 project in 2011. Challenge of clicking a pic everyday forced me to look at things closer to home and I picked up on food, as cooking is another passion for me. By the end of 2011 I was selling my food photos on various stock websites and I have been hooked ever since. I usually imply a very simple technique to take food shots, where I extensively use window light as my primary light source, building my food spreads around this light. Light plays the most important role in my photography. Photography for me is a creative outlet and I am a kind of person who would rather not survive if there is no such outlet. I am immensely grateful for taking this up.” ~ Anshu

8 thoughts on “Food Spreads by Anshu

  1. sì, bellissime, ma io OGGI comincio la dieta e quella glassa al cioccolato non è d’aiuto😥

Leave a Reply

