Making Pictures by Olga Valesk

8127200209_23b32b1650_c“I’m a 21 year-old self-taught fine art photographer from France. As a child, I early found shelter in my imagination. I started to feel interest for art very quickly, through painting, drawing, writing, sculpting, making objects and costumes… At the age of 18, I started making pictures, but it was not until the age of 20 that I realized how fantastic a medium photography was, allowing me to combine all these passions. Olga Valesk

Leave a Reply

