Haunting Atmospheres by Jesse Estes

7982015467_a7b38299c6_z“Around dawn and sunset, when the light is at its best, are my favorite hours to photograph. I also really enjoy the moments when harsh or somehow unusual weather conditions contribute to provide the scene with unique drama and mood. My aim is to deliver strong compositions, enticing colors, and haunting atmospheres. While keeping my homeland as the main arena for my photography projects, a restless growing desire to travel has led me to start reaching out geographically, always looking for new challenging subjects to capture.”  Jesse Estes

One thought on “Haunting Atmospheres by Jesse Estes

Leave a Reply

