People and their Emotions by Rakesh JV

7871079378_bd0f8eb2a7_z

“My name is Rakesh JV. I work as an instructional designer in Accenture. I started photography around 1 and a half years ago when I got my first DSLR. It was love at first sight. Though I started off initially with taking pictures of friends, over a period of time I got bored and wanted to do something new. This is where street photography came in. I am intrigued by people and their emotions. For a ‘used-to-be introvert’ like me, this was an eye opener. I realized that people all over, in spite of societal differences, required the same basic things. This was just a start to my photographic journey.

5 thoughts on “People and their Emotions by Rakesh JV

Leave a Reply

