A Minimal Story by Manuel Touza

5024299852_9665eab2b9

“My name is Manuel Touza, I was born in Santiago de Compostela and live in Galicia, northwest Spain. Photography has always been important for me. I just try to capture an instant, a minimal story and share it with other people. My equipment is simple, a Canon EOS 550D with an EFS 18-55 mm and a wonderful Leica D-Lux 5. I use to shot in black and white with a minimum post processing (still don´t know how to manage Photoshop). I am amateur in the best sense of the term; I love photography and the sense of freedom when I have some time to stay alone with my camera walking in the streets.“

6 thoughts on “A Minimal Story by Manuel Touza

  1. These photos are wonderful. I am completely taken by them, they have grabbed my imagination and taken it on a wild ride and I am thrilled by it. Yours is very much the kind of photography I want to make some day.

Leave a Reply

