Suddenly by Enzo Natale

7602906914_fe3ec1d14d_z“I’m a 33 old guy, born and raised in Caserta, a small town near Naples. On December 2006 I moved to Rome, where I live and work as a software developer. I bought my first DSLR camera, a canon 450D, on summer 2009. Suddenly, what used to be a pastime turned into a passion like if it had been love at first sight! Since then I purchased a new camera each year: a Canon 5DmkII in summer 2010; a Leica X1 in summer 2011; a Leica M9 in spring 2012. I started with cinematic street photography but my photography changed a lot through the years” ~ Enzo Natale

4 thoughts on “Suddenly by Enzo Natale

Leave a Reply

