My Daily Routine by Nora Lebowski

7368313302_dbd76df4c9_z“ My name is Nora Lebowski, I’m 20 years old and I live somewhere with overcast skies and a lush forest near home, without missing the charm of 19th Century buildings and bright streets. Although my real vocation is literature and I hard-work every day to become a novelist, photography is one of my most important hobbies. I began to take photos at the age of 14 just for fun. Little by little the fun became a passion and the thing that started just to spend the summer evenings went into my daily routine, the beginning of my love for the whole art world.

Leave a Reply

