Exchanging Energy by Mariska Karto

5_7

Everything what is essential for me lies with(in) human. I do not look at the big picture, I see details. I see skin, hair, perspective, shapes. But I do not only see, I also feel … I feel sadness, vulnerability, sensuality, escape, and so on. Humans cannot live without each other, they attract each other, they reject each other, it is a continous process which starts at a very young age. Complicated, interesting…. In my photos I want to freeze a moment and stop that complicated process of exchanging energy. In that moment I want to show only one single energy … human.”  Mariska Karto

6 thoughts on “Exchanging Energy by Mariska Karto

Leave a Reply

