My Goal by Logan Zillmer

8492860477_e078f8c388_b

I decided this year, for the first time, that I would make a New Year’s resolution. I am going to take one photo every day. My goal is to post and share as many as possible, but considering that I work full time and run a small video production business, that will not be possible. I will post and share as many as I can. I have been thinking for a while now about starting over with photography. I have done it since I was in high school, and my photography has gone through a lot of changes over the years. With this project, my goal is to find what it is that I want to photograph, what I want to express. I hope you enjoy. Logan Zillmer

12 thoughts on “My Goal by Logan Zillmer

Leave a Reply

