Bad Weather by Danny Santos

6543262737_15637b190a_b

I’m Danny Santos, and I like to shoot strangers in the streets of Singapore. For me, nothing beats getting that really good shot within an uncontrolled, unpredictable environment that the street is. It’s like a drug… the more good shots you get, the more you want to shoot. And knowing that the streets offer so much for photography just makes it so appealing. Yes its true that you can wander for 4 hours without ever getting a decent shot… but just the same, you can get your 5 best shots of your lifetime within half an hour. After a little over a year of shooting strangers in Orchard Road, I’ve finally put up my photography blog that contains some of my favorite shots, as well as articles about my experiences in shooting street. Please do have a quick peek: www.dannyst.com

13 thoughts on “Bad Weather by Danny Santos

Leave a Reply

