I’m Really Rather Simple by Kate Kinley

7363069706_60b83499db_b

“I don’t like showing people who actually know me my photography…so after a lot of thought I figured that the next best thing would be to share it with complete and utter strangers. I absolutely love photography but I am aware that I’m not very good yet, so any critiques are welcome. As for my passions… they revolve around reading, writing, thinking, laughing, and experiencing. I’m in love with the idea of creating stories, and that is the primary focus in many of my photographs. I am currently undecided as to whether I prefer digital to film photography-each one has very different and very specific strenghts…and so for now I’m content in using both. Anyways, that’s all there is to know about me. I’m really rather simple.” Kate Kinley

Leave a Reply

