This Remarkable World by Jon Siegel

8049180822_a7e7325636_h

I chase light and color, finding that “moment” gives me energy and motivation to explore this remarkable world around me. I never leave home without my camera, much like I never leave without my shoes. Photography has given me a means to express myself in ways I never could through other creative mediums. Through photography I try to weave a loose narrative that tells the tales of my travels and life. It is the story of complete strangers, dark alleys, neon lights, the dim glow of the late hours, and anything else that catches my eye. Jon Siegel

Leave a Reply

