I Wore many Hats by Kelly Castro

2048_1

“I fell into photography almost by accident. As an art director for a small company with an even smaller budget, I wore many hats, and I was eventually asked to produce product and advertising work. I had always taken pictures, but during this time, I gradually became obsessed with photography. When the offer came to travel with the band Smash Mouth and archive their life on the road, I jumped at it. After I returned from touring, I began taking on all types of photo assignments, from bands, models, and actors to weddings, food, and architecture.” Kelly Castro (via photoshop.com)

6 thoughts on “I Wore many Hats by Kelly Castro

Leave a Reply

