Everything and Nothing by Martin Neuhof

7413076654_e224001a9e_b

“I often have the feeling that I take my own pictures too seriously. For me, photography is everything and nothing. I’m not overly interested in the technical aspects, I want to capture the moment, create something that can outlive me. In that sense, photography is not about me but about what was created. Everybody can take a good picture, but constantly working on yourself is most important, not being caught in your own style and trying new things to broaden your horizon.” Martin Neuhof

4 thoughts on “Everything and Nothing by Martin Neuhof

Leave a Reply

