Something Authentic by Lou Noble

12173774083_61fea0194a_h

I spend as much time as possible running around LA taking pictures, it’s what I wake up thinking about, what I go to sleep thinking about.  Work is just something to do until I can get back to taking pictures. I love photography, see.  Love meeting new people, having adventures with folks, making art. Sure, it’s all about that connection with my subject, moving past the walls folks put up, capturing something authentic, showing what people are capable of when they let it all fall away. But dammit, I’m in this for the good times.  For the fun we can have making us some pictures, wandering through the city I’ve spent my entire life in. Long and short of it is, if it’s fun, it’s worth doing.  That’s why I do photography as often as possible. Lou Noble

Leave a Reply

