A Love/Hate Relationship by Nigel Bennet

1_nigel-bennett-the3rdoffensive01

As one of the last real hold-outs of head-in-the-sand reactionaries and process-fixated geeks, I have a love/hate relationship with photography, and faced with the pig-headed conservatism of most photographic purists I instinctively run a mile. Likewise, much of the discipline’s revered canon leaves me cold, and yet it’s a medium I’ve given twenty years of my life to and that I still believe capable of generating critical dialogue…keep reading on Nigel Bennet website

Leave a Reply

