Holiday

image

Yes. As someone could have got it I took some days for myself and my family. So what about my daily post on the blog? Well, where I am now internet is very slow and I’ve just got my smartphone to connect with the world… too difficult. I still have a couple of articles to post until the end of the month, but if you really have the urge to find inspiration, watching some very good photography, in the meantime, why don’t you discover my huge archive? Surf through more than one thousand articles using the tags on the right side of the page or selecting a categorie or, again, select a month, there’s so much to see ! See you soon.

image

Pictures… by me🙂

2 thoughts on “Holiday

Leave a Reply

